soccerThe Kamloops Men’s Soccer League is located in Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada and has been in existence for almost 50 years. The League currently has 8 teams and is open to all players 18 years of age or older. The season runs from April until August each year.

The League keeps both team and individual player statistics. The League has trophies for the team with the most overall points, the team that wins the playoffs and the Presidents Cup which is a mini tournament held during the season. In addition, there are two individual trophies. The Ryan Schweizer trophy goes to the Leagues top goal scorer and the Frank Savage Memorial trophy goes to the MVP of the playoffs.