Standings & Matches


Pos   Club Pld W T L GF:GA+/- Pts Last 5
1 Harrison Industrial 14 11 1 2 71:1556 34      
2 Fabutan-Rocky Mountain 14 10 1 3 33:1815 31      
3 Sundance Liquorstore 14 7 3 4 37:298 24      
4 Pronto FC 14 7 1 6 45:2520 22      
5 Bold Pizzeria 13 5 3 5 20:25-5 18      
6 Premium Mortgage United 14 5 2 7 29:38-9 17      
7 Young Gunners FC 14 3 3 8 28:45-17 12      
8 Consignor Sports 13 0 0 13 8:76-68 0      



Match # Date Time Group Home - Away Location Score
1 Tue May 5 6:30 pm Sundance Liquorstore – Consignor Sports Mac #1 2 - 0
2 Tue May 5 6:30 pm Young Gunners FC – Bold Pizzeria Mac #2 0 - 0
3 Thu May 7 6:30 pm Premium Mortgage United – Harrison Industrial Singh #1 2 - 8
4 Thu May 7 6:30 pm Pronto FC – Fabutan-Rocky Mountain Singh #2 1 - 2
5 Tue May 12 6:30 pm Bold Pizzeria – Fabutan-Rocky Mountain Hillside Lower 3 - 1
6 Tue May 12 6:30 pm Pronto FC – Premium Mortgage United Hillside Turf 1 - 3
7 Thu May 14 6:30 pm Consignor Sports – Young Gunners FC Valleyview Centennial 2 - 4
8 Thu May 14 6:30 pm Sundance Liquorstore – Harrison Industrial Hillside Turf 0 - 4
9 Tue May 19 6:30 pm Consignor Sports – Harrison Industrial Mac #9 0 - 8
10 Tue May 19 6:30 pm Bold Pizzeria – Premium Mortgage United Mac #1 2 - 1
11 Thu May 21 6:30 pm Sundance Liquorstore – Pronto FC Singh #1 1 - 1
12 Thu May 21 6:30 pm Young Gunners FC – Fabutan-Rocky Mountain Singh #2 0 - 2
13 Tue May 26 6:30 pm Harrison Industrial – Young Gunners FC Mac #1 7 - 2
14 Tue May 26 6:30 pm Fabutan-Rocky Mountain – Premium Mortgage United Mac #9 3 - 0
15 Thu May 28 6:30 pm Bold Pizzeria – Sundance Liquorstore Singh #1 3 - 1
16 Thu May 28 6:30 pm Consignor Sports – Pronto FC Singh #2 1 - 7
17 Tue Jun 2 6:30 pm Harrison Industrial – Pronto FC Mac #1 3 - 1
18 Tue Jun 2 6:30 pm Young Gunners FC – Premium Mortgage United Mac #2 1 - 1
19 Thu Jun 4 6:30 pm Consignor Sports – Bold Pizzeria Sahali SS 1 - 3
20 Thu Jun 4 6:30 pm Fabutan-Rocky Mountain – Sundance Liquorstore Valleyview SS 0 - 0
21 Tue Jun 9 6:30 pm Premium Mortgage United – Sundance Liquorstore Mac #9 4 - 1
22 Tue Jun 9 6:30 pm Fabutan-Rocky Mountain – Consignor Sports Mac #1 4 - 1
23 Thu Jun 11 6:30 pm Pronto FC – Young Gunners FC Mac #7 3 - 0
24 Thu Jun 11 6:30 pm Harrison Industrial – Bold Pizzeria Mac #8 5 - 0
25 Tue Jun 16 6:30 pm Pronto FC – Bold Pizzeria Mac #9 4 - 1
26 Tue Jun 16 6:30 pm Premium Mortgage United – Consignor Sports Mac #1 6 - 0
27 Thu Jun 18 6:30 pm Harrison Industrial – Fabutan-Rocky Mountain Mac #7 1 - 3
28 Thu Jun 18 6:30 pm Young Gunners FC – Sundance Liquorstore Mac #8 1 - 1
29 Tue Jun 23 6:30 pm Bold Pizzeria – Young Gunners FC Mac #1 2 - 1
30 Tue Jun 23 8:30 pm Consignor Sports – Sundance Liquorstore Hillside Turf 1 - 11
31 Thu Jun 25 6:30 pm Harrison Industrial – Premium Mortgage United Mac #8 7 - 1
32 Thu Jun 25 6:30 pm Fabutan-Rocky Mountain – Pronto FC Mac #6 2 - 1
33 Thu Jul 2 6:30 pm Young Gunners FC – Pronto FC Singh #1 3 - 5
34 Thu Jul 2 6:30 pm Sundance Liquorstore – Bold Pizzeria Singh #2 2 - 0
35 Tue Jul 7 6:30 pm Fabutan-Rocky Mountain – Harrison Industrial Mac #1 0 - 5
36 Tue Jul 7 6:30 pm Consignor Sports – Premium Mortgage United Mac #2 1 - 2
37 Thu Jul 9 6:30 pm Sundance Liquorstore – Premium Mortgage United Singh #1 4 - 2
38 Thu Jul 9 6:30 pm Consignor Sports – Fabutan-Rocky Mountain Singh #2 0 - 4
39 Tue Jul 14 6:30 pm Bold Pizzeria – Pronto FC Exhibition Park 1 - 2
40 Tue Jul 14 6:30 pm Young Gunners FC – Harrison Industrial Brock School #1 1 - 8
41 Thu Jul 16 6:30 pm Pronto FC – Harrison Industrial Singh #1 0 - 4
42 Thu Jul 16 6:30 pm Sundance Liquorstore – Fabutan-Rocky Mountain Singh #2 3 - 2
43 Thu Aug 6 6:30 pm Young Gunners FC – Consignor Sports Exhibition Park 7 - 1
44 Thu Aug 6 6:30 pm Premium Mortgage United – Bold Pizzeria Mac #7 2 - 2
45 Tue Aug 11 6:30 pm Premium Mortgage United – Fabutan-Rocky Mountain Mac #1 0 - 3
46 Thu Aug 13 6:30 pm Sundance Liquorstore – Young Gunners FC Exhibition Park 7 - 3
47 Thu Aug 13 6:30 pm Bold Pizzeria – Harrison Industrial Singh #2 2 - 2
48 Thu Aug 13 6:30 pm Pronto FC – Consignor Sports Singh #1 10 - 0
49 Tue Aug 18 6:30 pm Harrison Industrial – Consignor Sports Mac #1 8 - 0
50 Tue Aug 18 6:30 pm Fabutan-Rocky Mountain – Bold Pizzeria Mac #9 3 - 1
51 Thu Aug 20 6:30 pm Pronto FC – Sundance Liquorstore Singh #1 7 - 1
52 Thu Aug 20 6:30 pm Premium Mortgage United – Young Gunners FC Singh #2 2 - 3
53 Tue Aug 25 6:30 pm Premium Mortgage United – Pronto FC Mac #6 3 - 2
54 Thu Aug 27 6:30 pm Bold Pizzeria – Consignor Sports Singh #2 -:-
55 Thu Aug 27 6:30 pm Fabutan-Rocky Mountain – Young Gunners FC Singh #1 4 - 2
56 Thu Aug 27 6:30 pm Harrison Industrial – Sundance Liquorstore Mac #8 1 - 3